Home from Leadership!

Hello friends!  I’m home from Leadership but already missing my dear Stampin’ friends!  I love those girls so much!  However, it is back to reality and I’m putting my body back into High Gear.  I’m headed back to work (starting today) at Image Photography and gearing up for the Spring semester.  It will be a wild ride with Lindsey’s senior activities, and I know it will fly by quickly.  Just a quick post this morning as I head out the door.  I should have done all this last night…….but laundry comsumed my life!

Sale-A-Bration starts this week and you will soon be able to see the catalog online (if you have not gotten one in the mail) and you will want to start thinking about taking advantage of these beautiful free items.  I will give more details in the days to come and show you even more samples using products from the Mini Catalog and the Sale-A-Bration catalog.  Here’s one of the cards that I made last week for leadership swapping.  I really like how it turned out and how many punches I was able to encorporate to make my job easy peasy!

Colors used: Soft Suede and Marina Mist……..and Early Espresso Baker’s twine coordinated nicely.  Can you imagine this card in pink and brown, too?  I sure can!  It’s definitely time to start thinking about Valentine’s ideas so I hope to plan and pull together some ideas for you this week to encourage you to get started and not wait until the last minute.  (oh…..stamp set is Fresh Vintage from the SAB Catalog!)

Leave a Reply

