Fresh Vintage Sale-A-Bration Card

I hope you will enjoy some peeks at the new Sale-A-Bration stamp sets and accessories.  I was eager to play with this new, large Doily die cut and I paired it up with an image from Fresh Vintage.  This is a very simple and elegant look…….and could easily be a wedding or sympathy card with just the right sentiment.

I used Sahara Sand and Very Vanilla cardstock to create this card, and added lace ribbon to tie it all together.  I layered the image with the large circle punch (1 3/4″) and the large Scalloped Circle Punch (2 3/8″) on top of the new Paper Doily Die Cut for the Big Shot.   I also embossed the newest Embossing Folder (Adorning Accents)along the edge for the scalloped edging on the card.   These folders (3 of them) are gorgeous, and are small accents that you can add to the edge of your cards.  You will see them on many of my samples.  I really like the Embossing folders because they are easy to use, add a lot of dimension to your cards, and they are affordable!  Details for these new products are listed below.  The stamped image is from Fresh Vintage.  It will be available for FREE with a $50 purchase during Sale-A-Bration.  Get ready for Sale-A-Bration which runs from January 24th to March 31st this year.  You will not want to pass up the chance to earn free products — stamps, papers, accessories, and more.  Contact me today to see what all you can earn by hosting a workshop or placing an order during Sale-A-Bration.

Paper Doily Sizzlits Die, Item # 125592, $21.95 

Adorning Accents Textured Impressions Embossing Folders, Item #125601, $8,95

2 thoughts on “Fresh Vintage Sale-A-Bration Card

  1. Dawn,
    I love the new color to your background. I had a hard time reading the red and gray, must be my eyes.
    The cards you are showing are beautiful!
    Hope all is well with you!!
    Miss you!!!!!
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

