December is here!

Whew!  Where has the year gone?  I’m overwhelmed at the thought of my college girl finishing up her first semester, my senior half way to graduation, and Christmas is almost here!  Time flies when you are having fun……and when you are staying busy!  I’m frantically working on Christmas gifts for all the women and girlfriends in my life……….and also some teacher gifts.  My job is really slow right now (Image Photography) so I’m able to work more at home on Stampin’ Up! classes and Christmas gifts.  YIPPEE!

My December Club classes are not meeting at my house this month.  We all decided that it was such a busy time of year and we would enjoy extra time at home or with family.  However, I gave each of them 4 cards to assemble at home.  All they have to do is add words.  We still had a hostess and we still collected orders……..and they can still come and create if they want to come to my class next week called “Catch Up on Christmas”.  If you want to come, but have not RSVP’d then please do so right away.  I have enough supplies for a few more guests without having to place another Stampin’ Up! order, so please contact me.  Scroll on down to see the last post I made or CLICK HERE for all the details.  If you have not seen these 3 wonderful projects, you are missing out!

These are the 4 cards that my Club Members received the supplies to make.  Have a great day and enjoy the weather!  It’s raining here, but that is OK…..we’ve had so little and I’m praising God for cooler temperatures and lots of rain these next few days.

 

Featured Products:  Textured Impressions Embossing Folders Set (Designer Frames) on page 218, In-Color Patterns Designer Series Paper Pack on page 176, In Color Ruffled Ribbon on page 194 and all cards use Chocolate Chip and Whisper White Cardstock.

This card uses Wisteria Wonder and the words are from “Blessings from Heaven” on page 161.

This card uses Calypso Coral and the words are from “Thank You Kindly” on page 168.

This card uses Island Indigo and features words from a retired set that  I think is called “Best Yet”.  I tried a little something different on this card and very lightly stamped a butterfly in the middle from “For All You Do” on page 112.

This card features Pool Party and the words are from “For All You Do” on age 112.

Leave a Reply

