The “missing” Coffee Card….

Here is the card from the post that went AWOL…….

Now that the cold weather is here…….coffee is so much more enjoyable!  As is Hot Chocolate, and Hot Tea if you prefer.  But in my life……these are coffee cups!  I realized after I made this card that I had used an embossed scrap that appears to be our Retired color, Amost Amethyst.  However, it is very similar to our newest color, Wisteria Wonder.  Sorry!  You can certainly make the same card with any colors.

 

I found this idea from another blog…….not sure which one.  I know, I’m terrible at finding ideas and not making record of where I got them.  I must get better at this!

I used Early Espresso, Blushing Bride, Certainly Celery and Wisteria Wonder to color the images with Blender Pens.  I hope you like this idea…….and can adapt it to whatever image you like.  But for me……..coffee it is!

 

Leave a Reply

