October Club Project #1

Tonight and last night were my monthly club meetings.  I hosted 20 ladies and we stamped the night away!  These bookmarks are one of the items we made.  I gave the ladies the three choices shown here.  These bookmarks were featured in the latest issue of Stampin’ Success — our magazine that Stampin’ Up! provides to demonstrators.  I am so thankful for the fun ideas that they share with us!  They are always helpful when planning my classes.    I made a very simple journal (below) using a Composition notebook.  However, these bookmarks can be used on any type of book or journal.  You can alter the size by altering the length of the ribbon that runs up and down.  If you follow the photos ALL THE WAY to the end, you will see how it all works……..and how it stretches.  It’s hidden under the gorgeous flowers!

Did you see it?  Yep…….just a simple little hair band that stretches to accomodate your favorite novel or journal!  If you need to know more, please message me.  I’d love to help you out.   We also made 2 other projects that you will see on the blog in the next couple of days.

If you like this project, and other things that you see me do, please consider coming to my classes.  You are always welcome as a guest.  Just let me know!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “October Club Project #1

Leave a Reply

