Hello Blossoms…

Today’s card features one of our single image stamps.  This stamp, Hello Blossoms, is an individual stamp that is very versatile and fun to use.   It is also about to RETIRE and will only be available until August 31st.  Please let me know if you’d like to purchase this image before the deadline.  I will show you a couple of other ideas using this stamp over the next few days. 

I wanted to show you some some of the “close-up” details that I especially like.  I love the new ruffled ribbon — and tried to get a little creative with the way I attached it to the card.  I think I like it!

I also added some Dimensionals to the “HELLO” letters to show them off a little more.   I used Lucky Limeade, Riding Hood Red, Calypso Coral, and Baja Breeze colors.

If you’d like to see the photos that we took of moving Allyson into the dorm at Hardin-Simmons University,

CLICK HERE.

If you’d like to see our photos of the first day of school, right before the trip the Abilene, please

CLICK HERE. 

Leave a Reply

