Punch Pizazz — My next class!

I’m headed out of town for the LAST time this summer.  I’m eager to share with you some details about my next Stampin’ Up! class.  I hope you will take a look and see if you can squeeze it into your schedule.   You will get to make 5 projects using punches, punches, and more punches!  Four gorgeous cards, and one framed decor item.

WHAT:  Punch Pizazz Stampin’ Up! Class

WHEN:  Friday, July 29th  6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

WHERE:  My house

COST:  $20 fee includes all Stampin’ Supplies, a package of Basic Pearls,  a $5 coupon for Stampin’ Up! products, snacks, and fun!

PLEASE RSVP and bring your favorite adhesive.   This class is limited to the first 15 ladies who sign up.

Here are the projects we will be making…..Birthday Wishes and Chocolate all in one…….what could be better?

A gorgeous Medallion card…….featuring our new In Color Pool Party.

A sweet framed decor item……..perhaps a gift for a friend or a bride?

Get a jump start on your Christmas cards with this idea for Peace on Earth…

And a simple flower for someone special…..notice the flower center?  I’ll show you how to make this cute element.

If you have any questions, I’ll be available on Thursday.   But if you’d just drop me an e-mail to RSVP, then I’ll have you down.  I hope you can attend, and bring a friend! 

Leave a Reply

