Another Hand Sanitizer Gift

A few weeks ago, I posted one of these treats that holds a travel sized Hand Sanitizer bottle.  I decided to make another variation of this projects for my convention roommates.  I used some of the new DSP and added their monograms to the front.  I love how they turned out……..and they did, too!

Unfortunately, I came down with a stomach bug yesterday morning, and I was in bed for most of the day.  I’m still a little weak, but I’m hoping that I can make it to all my classes today.  I was able to make it to Registration yesterday, and the Momento Mall.  Stampin’ Up! had the cutest items for us to purchase.  One of my faborites was an insulated lunch box and an insulated tumbler.  Can’t wait to show you more goodies and learn more at my classes.   Please pray that my energy level will return and I will be able to eat today.  Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

