Twirly skirt and Tshirt for a sweet little miss…

In the midst of all the stampin’ stuff that I’m working on, I am squeezing in some sewing for some customers and also trying to sew more for my Etsy shop.  This one was ordered for a cutie patootie whose mom is our cheer sponsor.  She brought me a photo she found online and asked me to copy it using this fabric.  I love how sassy it looks!  I am taking special orders on anything you see or would like made.  Please contact me and we can talk it over.

I have planned and cut paper for our Stampin’ Club over the weekend, and I’m super excited about seeing all of my ladies on Thursday.  If you are a club member, please remember that we are meeting either in the morning (10-12) or in the evening (6:30-8:30) depending on which time works best for your schedule.  If you are NOT in my club, but you’d like to come, please give a call and we can work that out! I’d love to have YOU as a visitor!

If you want to join staring in August (first class will be toward the END of August), then please let me know right away.  I’m trying to keep a firm count so I know how many spaces I have left to fill, or if I am already FULL…….and I really don’t want to leave anyone out!   I’ll show you some more Stampin’ Up! projects tomorrow.  I’m busy trying to put the finishing touches on things for convention, too!  Gifts for my roomies and cards to swap!

Leave a Reply

