Happy New Year – the Stampin’ Up! new year is here!

Did I get your attention?  Did you think I’d lost my mind?  Well, it is a HAPPY NEW YEAR in the Stampin’ Up! world.  We begin our new year with a new catalog that goes LIVE today!  I have special offers that will be available this weekend.  Go online and see the catalog, or stop by my house today and get your copy.  The catalogs are FREE with an order of $50 or more, FREE if you agree to host a workshop before 12-31-11, FREE if you join my Stamper’s Ten Club Class, and FREE if you’d like to talk about doing what I do…..stamping is a fun job to have!!!!  They are $10 if you just want to purchase a catalog.

I will be posting my Fourth of July New Catalog Specials later on today.  Please watch for a second post today.  In order to get the special offers, you must place your order with me.  You can not order online.  I’m sorry, but you will have to e-mail me or call me with your order.

Just one last reminder that I have priced MANY MANY items for quick sale at my house. I have lots of cards, sample 3-D items, DSP sampler packets, etc. for sale! Come on by. All hand stamped cards are 50 cents!  Many other stamped projects ranging from 50 cents to $5.  Retired stamp sets are 30% off retail, with no shipping or tax.  (Savings of up to 50% Off!)

STAMPIN’ UP! NEW CATALOG OPEN HOUSE and SALE

FRIDAY JULY 1st 4:00 – 8:00 p.m

Come by for FREE make and takes, Stampin’ Up! “garage sale”, and new catalog specials!

This is a “Come and Go” event — I will have many retired items for sale (stamps and accessories).

Please RSVP so that I can prepare enough make and takes.

Please spread the word to anyone that might enjoy Stampin’ Up! products.  We will be making the card below for one of the Make and Takes tonight.  However, we will be making it with brand new Designer Series Paper (not this retired paper).

Leave a Reply

