Reminder: Stampin’ Up! Garage Sale and Open House

Just another reminder that I have priced MANY MANY items for quick sale at my house.  I have lots of cards, sample 3-D items, DSP sampler packets, etc. for sale!  Come on by.  If Friday does not work for you, call me and we can set up a special time to come by. 

STAMPIN’ UP! NEW CATALOG OPEN HOUSE and SALE

FRIDAY JULY 1st

4:00 – 8:00 p.m

Come by for FREE make and takes, Stampin’ Up! “garage sale”, and new catalog specials!

This is a “Come and Go” event — I will have many retired items for sale (stamps and accessories).

Please RSVP so that I can prepare enough make and takes.

Please spread the word to anyone that might enjoy Stampin’ Up! products.

Leave a Reply

