Perrywinkle Place and Stampin’ Up! Open House

In am pleased to announce that I have gotten my ETSY shop up and running.  It will have a small inventory until I can get some more items made, but I have taken the first baby steps to getting things rolling.  I plan on featuring a variety of handmade items, including stamped items and sewn items.  I am not limiting myself in any way, and special orders are always accepted.  My dear friend, Erica, designed my logo for my shop and my labels that are arriving TODAY!!!!  Can you tell I’m excited?  These labels will be fun to use and help my items look more professional and “boutique-ish” if you know what I mean.

I had to have a long, skinny banner for my Etsy shop, so I quickly used My Digital Studio to create the banner shown above.  I used the same font as my round logo, just added some buttons and ribbon.  I’d like to “jazz it up” a little bit in the future, but for now, it is sweet and simple.

I hope you will check out the items for sale from time to time.  I’ll add a button on my sidebar that will send you to the etsy site, but for now, click on the logo above to travel to my site.  I finished 5 flour sack tea towels and decided to start with listing them.  I have no idea if anyone will be interested in my stuff, but I’m going to try.  Remember, I have a daughter starting college in 2 months.  I’m trying to earn money every way possible!

STAMPIN’ UP!  NEW CATALOG OPEN HOUSE and SALE

FRIDAY JULY 1st

4:00 – 8:00 p.m

Come by for FREE make and takes, Stampin’ Up! “garage sale”, and new catalog specials!

This is a “Come and Go” event — I will have many retired items for sale (stamps and accessories).

Please RSVP so that I can prepare enough make and takes.

Please spread the word to anyone that might enjoy Stampin’ Up! products. 

 

Leave a Reply

