More Digital Thank You’s

Yesterday was a very “magical” day for the girls……I woke them up and surprised them with news that we would be eating lunch with 5 Disney Princesses at Epcot.  We ate at Akershus Royal Banquet Hall in the country of Norway.  It was very yummy food and a very special time for the Derrick girls.  I can’t resist showing some of the photos, so if you ONLY want the Stampin’ Up! Digital Cards, you won’t hurt my feelings to just scroll past them.  I know that the grandparents will love seeing the pictures!

 

 

 

 

Later in the afternoon, we went to the “Character Spot” and got a chance to take photos with 5 more of the characters.  It was wonderful!  We have been blessed with “bearable” heat and very few lines.  Thanks to some careful planning and an app on my iPhone that really rocks!    Here’s a big “thanks” all the way from Florida to some special friends who told me how to “do Disney”.  It’s working!!!

 

 

 

So here are the other 3 Thank You cards that I created using “My Digital Studio”.  I allowed Stampin’ Up! to print these cards and I was super duper impressed with the cardstock, the quality of the color, and the overall appearance.  I can’t say enough good things about the ease of using the software and the printing service (speedy, too!) that Stampin’ Up! offers.

 

 

If you have any questions about My Digital Studio, I hope that you will e-mail me and allow me to help you out when I get back home.  Have a great day!!!!

Leave a Reply

