My Digital Studio Thank You’s

Greeting from Florida and “The Happiest Place on Earth”.  We are having a fantastic time.  We have NOT melted and we are experiencing very short wait times.  We are following some well suggested plans, and they ROCK!  We are tired, but all smiles!

 

 

I’d like to share with you some Thank You cards that I designed for Allyson.  This is one of four designs, and I originally had them printed by Stampin’ Up!’s fantastic printing service.  However, we ran out of the original ones, and I made these at home.  I was very pleased with how they turned out and I wanted to show them to you today and tomorrow.  Here are the ones I made at home…

Some of them have a Tempting Turquoise mat around them, and some of them don’t.  Other than that, they are the same card. 

I’ll be back tomorrow to show you the other three designs.  It took me less than 5 minutes to create this card.  I used one of Allyson’s Senior pictures to create a Custom Background paper.  I added a border at the bottom using Soft Suede.  The Stamp Brush set is Thank You Kindly.  I added 2 small Paper Daisies with Whisper White Brads in the center. 

2 thoughts on “My Digital Studio Thank You’s

  1. These are just gorgeous, Dawn. I LOVE MDS…and you’re right, their printing is fantastic.

    Glad you are having a good time. Will be praying for God’s safekeeping over you.

Leave a Reply

