A sweet little sundress…

I haven’t shown you any of my sewing projects recently, so I thought I’d switch gears and take a break today from stamping projects.  I will be showing you the Club Class projects the remainder of the week, and you will really like them.  I’m excited to see how my ladies like the projects when we get together tonight!

One of the many things I have sewn recently is a sweet little sundress for a precious little girl.  Her mom is our cheerleading coach, and she asked me about sewing for her this past spring.  We got some of my patterns out, and she got some of her fabric fabrics out, and we put our heads together!  I forgot to take pictures of the others I made for her, but I remembered on this one!

Isn’t this adorable?  I loved the soft color combinations in these fabrics…….and they are unique!  Notice the matching panties?  Too cute!

I machine appliqued a sweet little heart on the bodice, and the back has criss-cross straps as shown below.

I made her one more sundress with panties, and a bubble suit, too.  These are all possibilities for my Etsy shop, which will be called Perrywinkle Place.  My labels should be ready next week, and I will begin getting it up and running.  This is one of my many summer projects.   What’s on your agenda this summer?  My list is long……..really long!

3 thoughts on “A sweet little sundress…

Leave a Reply

