Blossom Bouquet Triple Punch

I am really digging Stampin’ Up!’s new flower punch!  It punches 3 different shapes with one little punch!  All of these flowers were created with one punch……and one stamp set was used for the remaining elements on the card.  We will be making a card very similar to this one at my May Club Classes.  If you’d like to be a guest at my Class on May 12th or May 17th, please let me know.  

The idea for this card came from my Stampin’ Success magazine that I receive as a Demonstrator.  I enjoy grabbing my magazine and copying Stampin’ Up!’s ideas whenever I need a jump-start on creativity.  After making this card, I decided that I wanted more bright, summery colors for our class.  To me, this looked a little “dark” and “fall-ish”.  My version is very cheery! 

Thanks to Stampin’ Up!, I can create cards in a flash!  And I need things to be quick and easy these days!

Leave a Reply

