It’s all about the graduate…

I have been wanting to share some of Allyson’s Senior Photos, but there are about 300 of them!  Lisa Walters did a fantastic job and I would be happy to provide her information if you are in need of a photographer. I am busy working through most of May, and you will only see a handful of Stampin’ Up! projects until graduation is over.  I just don’t have the time or energy to stamp right now.  It’s all about the graduate! 

Phil 4:13 says, “I can do all things through Christ, because HE gives me strength”.  This has been Allyson’s verse for all her life……..and I have no doubt that she will accomplish all things that she sets her heart to achieve!    As I address her invitations /announcements, I can’t help but think of how proud I am and how blessed I feel that God entrusted this precious child to ME…….and I’m so excited to see how HE uses her in the future.  God has amazing things in store for this young lady!

One thought on “It’s all about the graduate…

Leave a Reply

