Last chance for the Occasions Mini Catalog…

This week is your last opportunity to order from the current Mini Catalog…….featuring Sew Suite and many other fabulous stamp sets! 

I encourage you to take one last look at the Occasions Mini Catalog and call me with your order, or order online at any time!  I’m adding a few more items to my own personal oder, too.  I want to have plenty of the sewing items, for sure!  Fabric covered brads, pom pom trim, and all the goodies! 

I will be thrilled to start showing you some samples using NEW products from the Summer Mini Catalog.  I am always AMAZED at how many things I think I “have to have” when Stampin’ Up! introduces a new catalog.  Their marketing strategies are working……..I want it all!!!!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

