April Club Project #3

We made three amazing projects last week at Stamp Club and this is the 3rd one.  This is a metal tin that I purchased from Stampin’ Up!  They are no longer available — sorry!  I’ve had them a L-O-N-G time!  I used our special stamps and paper from the SPRING IS BLOSSOMING promotion.  The ladies had their choice of patterned papers, so mine is just a “sample” of how they all turned out.  I am going to order some tins ALMOST identical to these on a bulk order from another company.  If you’d like to purchase some of them, please let me know.  These make cute little teacher gifts, or stocking stuffers!  It is never too early to think about Christmas, huh? 

Wouldn’t this be cute with a gift card tucked inside for your boss or co-worker?  Or neighbor? 

The left side has a cardstock “pocket” for sticking notes or receipts.   I also made a matching jumbo paper clip to help with organization even more! 

The right side holds a miniature pen and a scratch pad from a local office supplier.  The notepads  are sold 12 to a pack for $6.99, I think.  The jumbo paper clips are sometimes hard to find.  I’d appreciate you letting me know if you find them somewhere……..I would like to purchase more!

I hope you had a fantastic weekend.  Ours was rather quiet (in comparison to some we’ve had lately!) I was thankful for some rest and relaxation!!!

One thought on “April Club Project #3

Leave a Reply

