Get Well Wishes from Barb

Allyson got the most gorgeous card from our friend Barb.  We met years ago when we started fostering babies.  They have fostered 40+ babies!  I introduced her to stamping, and she took flight!!!  She is now on several design teams, and has been published!  I’m so glad I can say that I had a teeny little part in helping her blossom!  She creates some of the most detailed, and precious cards.  She is one talented lady!  Check out her blog HERE.   I love how Barb takes the time to create intricate details on the front, the back, and the inside of the cards she makes.  Take a look at this beauty!

Here’s the front of the card….notice the gorgeous pearls, the dimension of the flowers, the coloring on the image, the stitching…..wow!

This is the inside….both sides equally gorgeous!!!

I wanted to show you the dimension even moreso……..this precious little girl colored so beautifully! 

And the back is stamped with this……..I think I might need a stamp like this!  I love it!   I also want to mention that this card measures 6×6, I believe, and she mailed it in a bubble wrapping and large parcel envelope to protect it.  It arrived in pristine condition and sits proudly on display!  It makes me (and Allyson) so happy to look at it and I feel so blessed to have received it into my home!  Love you, Barb!!!!!

One thought on “Get Well Wishes from Barb

Leave a Reply

