March Club Project #3

The third card that we made at my March Stamp Club….

The stamped image is from Sweet Summer.  You can only get this stamp until the end of March — Sale-A-Bration is almost over and this set will no longer be available.  If you want this set, or any of the other SAB products, please make sure you place your orders before the end of the month.  You can call me, email me, or place your order online. 

ORDER 24/7 HERE

I added alot of little accessories to this card, and the “hello” tag using Tiny Tags (one of my personal favorites).  The Wild Wasabi cardstock looks so sweet with the Pink Pirouette….and of course, I used quite a few punches!  If you need any more details, please let me know.  I’m going to do a second post today or tomorrow to show you some photos from Josiah’s little birthday party that we had on Saturday.  It was just a tiny get-together with one other family, but it was BIG FUN!  Let me pick out my favorites (from 200 photos!) and then I’ll get a post together!  Have a great week!!!!

One thought on “March Club Project #3

  1. This is soooo sweet, Dawn. Love everything about it. Just the right amount of embellies. Sweet image (I have it!)…great color scheme. Beautiful card. TFS

Leave a Reply

