March Club Class: Card #1

Tonight and tomorrow night are my two monthly club classes!  I love these fun stampin’ nights…….and the ladies are such dear friends to me!  I look forward to keeping in touch with them each month and hearing about their lives. 

Our first card is from  Barb Mullikin’s Blog.   I cased this fantastic idea for punching purses from the Cupcake Punch…….who’d of thought?  I just can’t believe how clever some demonstrators are!  They come up with the cutest, funnest ideas!  I hope my ladies will like this one as much as I do. 

The only little stamped image comes from the tiny little set called “You’re A Gem” in the Mini Catalog.  Other than that, you need alot of punches:  1/2″ Circle, 3/4″ Circle, Cupcake Punch, and the 1″ Circle is also used on the verse.  These colors are all the gorgeous In Colors:  Concord Crush, Pear Pizazz, and Peach Parfait.  This is making me hungry…….love those names!

One thought on “March Club Class: Card #1

Leave a Reply

