Want free stamps?

Of course, you do!  Just a reminder that Sale-A-Bration has begun and will last until March 31st.  You will want to save some pennies and earn some free products with your Stampin’ Up! purchases during the next 2 months.  If you’d like to earn EVEN MORE free items by hosting a workshop (at YOUR home or MY HOME), then please let me know.  I’d love to plan some projects for you to make with your friends.

Today’s card features the stamp set “BLISS” which is one of the free items you can earn during Sale-A-Bration.  You can also choose from a Digital Content CD, a Decor Element, DSP/Accents, Ribbons/Buttons, or other stamp sets.  There are so many choices this year, and I think they are all awesome!  I look forward to creating projects with each of them so I can show them to you on the blog.  This card is cased from one of the cards on display at our Stampin’ Up! Leadership conference.  It’s not my own idea, but I came home and copied it because I really liked it!

The way Sale-A-Bration works is that you get to earn ONE free choice from the Sale-A-Bration catalog for each $50 you purchase.  And believe me, you can accumulate $50 really quickly.  What about stocking up on paper?  or adhesive?  or ribbon colors?  or a few markers?  One of my sweet customers last week decided to order the entire MARKER SET……and she had been wanting them for quite some time!  However, she waited until Sale-A-Bration and now she has more stamps to go along with those markers…..for no extra cost!  So, what’s on your wish list?  Think it over and let me know what you’d like to order so you can earn free products.

So let’s see how quickly we can come up with $50 if you like this card and you want the “Bliss” set (or another SAB set).  Now, keep in mind that you PROBABLY own some of these things already, but I’m just giving you some ideas….

Marina Mist Cardstock (#105120)  $6.95

Whisper White Cardstock (#100730)  $8.50

Whisper White Craft Ink (#101731) $7.50

Soft Suede Ink Pad (#109010)  $5.95

Tangarine Tango Ink Pad (#111834)  $5.95

So Saffron Ink Pad (#105213)  $5.95

Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder (#120175) $7.95

Pompom Trim (#123323)  $6.50

Decorative Label Punch (#120907) $16.95

Dimensional (#104430)  $3.95

Tombow Multi-Purpose Glue (#110755) $3.95

Basic Pearls (#119247) $4.95

WOW!  That comes to $81.10  and I didn’t even add any SNAIL adhesive!   So, as you can see, you can easily get to $50 in a hurry!  I purposefully used a card with several different products, just to show off many of our products.  Please don’t think that you need ALL of this at once 🙂

I’ll be back tomorrow with another cute card using the PUNCH BUNCH set.  Stampin’ Up! reports that this has been the most popular choice during the first week of SAB.  It’s easy to see why since all of the pieces coordinate with our fantastic punches!  Have a fun day!  I’m subbing in Pre-K today and tomorrow, so I’m sure that I’m in for a big treat!

Leave a Reply

