January Club Project Part 2

Hello friends!  Glad you came to visit my blog today!  I’m showing you the 4 cards that go INSIDE the box from yesterday’s post.  If you missed it, you’ll want to scroll down and see “Part 1” so you can get the full idea.  These cards were created to  coordinate with the color scheme in the Sunny Garden Designer Series Paper.  You will notice most of them come from the In Color collection.  I really think they go wonderfully together and they make me happy!  Pear Pizazz, Peach Parfait, Poppy Parade and Daffodil Delight are the main colors.

You’ll want to limit the embellishments on the cards that you put into the empty Stamp Case.  The case is rather thin, so take it easy on the ribbons, brads, etc.  I kept these cards pretty simple for that reason —  and so that my ladies could finish all of them at Stamp Club without having a sleep over!

If you look closely at the center flower (the Peach Parfait small one), you will notice that it matches up perfectly with a RETIRED PUNCH – the Daisy Punch — and we went ahead and used it for Stamp Club.  I know some of my ladies are now trying to find it on another website!  Sorry!  I wish we still sold this punch!

I think you can figure out most of these on your own, but if you have any questions, please e-mail me and ask.  I’d love to hear from you!

So, that’s all for today folks!  Have a great weekend and I’ll see you back on Monday with My Digital Monday!  I’m thinking about a card or two this week.  I’m excited to work on creating for you.  I’m subbing today, and I’m going to be in the computer lab alot, so I should be able to create a little bit during the day!  How exciting is that!?!?

Leave a Reply

