Super Simple Birthday Card

Good Morning, friends!  I hope you had a great weekend!  Unfortunately, my weekend did not include any time to stamp, but I’ve got a card to show you from awhile back.  I made a friend (per her request) 20 birthday cards a month or so ago.  She didn’t care if they had retired things on them, so I took advantage of that and pulled out some of my favorites.  I can’t even remember the name of this paper……I’m sorry!

I do remember that this one was one of my favorite Sell-A-Bration stamp sets — I think it was called “So Many Scallops”.  It is one of the retired sets that I still own!  You know how much I love punches, and this one has 4 images that use the scallop circle punch.  Guess that is the main reason I kept it! 

I will be trying to make some samples to show you this week while I am in Nashville.  I’m heading to Stampin’ Up! Leadership Conference on Wednesday morning.  WOOHOO!  Lots of fun with girlfriends who love Stampin’ Up! as much as I do!  I can’t wait!  However, I have ALOT to get accomplished before I fly out, so I better sign off for now.  Have a great day!

One thought on “Super Simple Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

