December Club Project #1 “JOY” Boxes

Tonight is the first gathering for my December Club Classes.  I’m so excited to share the gorgeous Christmas projects that I have prepared for them.  I have CASE’d them from several wonderful blogs, and I’m thrilled that someone has a little more time to be creative and design these things!  THANK YOU!

So, here is the first blog that I discovered, and I really like it.  Robin’s Blog is called Trinity Design Studio and her projects are phenomenal.  Go check it out sometime!  This link will take you to the JOY Boxes

I didn’t change much of anything………but I did take off the “handle” that Robin tied to the ends of hers.  I suppose you could tie it on the tree as an ornament, or hang it from a knob or hook.  I really enjoyed all of the different supplies that went in to making this project!  And I really liked that my Sizzix Big Shot did about 75% of the work for me!

If you have any questions about this project, please contact me or visit Robin’s blog.  Have a great day!!!!

Leave a Reply

