Spectacular Savings!

I have several things to share with you today, so please stick with me to the end.  First, today begins a spectacular sale!!!

 

 CLICK HERE for all sale details.  

During this one week only, you and your customers can get incredible discounts–up to 50 percent–saving big on your favorite products, as well as qualifying for FREE SHIPPING with demonstrator or online orders of $150 or more.  Many, many items on sale, but these special items are 50% off.  

My Digital Studio  Item #118108  $39.98

Candy Cane Fabric  Item #121715 $4.98

 Deck the Halls Item #121716 $4.98

Sweet Shoppe Alphabet Bundle (Upper and Lower Sets)

Wood Mounted Item #124240 $31.95

Clear Mounted Item #124241 $23.95

 

 

 

 

SIMPLY AMAZING OFFER:

This is so exciting – and I’m excited to share it with you!  Stampin’ Up! is discounting the Starter Kit by half!  They call it Simply Amazing…because that’s what it is!  It’s Simply Amazing that you can get $310 worth of awesome SU! goodies for only $87.50 when you sign up to be a demonstrator!  This offer began on November 15th but I am a little delayed on getting this word to you.  (sorry!)  This offer will only be good until the 30th, but you have plenty of time to think it over and decide  if this is something that would be right for YOU.  I know it was right for ME, and I’ve enjoyed 12 years as a demonstrator!  I love being my own boss, setting my own time frame, and earning more than what I need to support this fun hobby of mine + extras!  At $87.50, you not only receive $310 worth of amazing products, but you, too could be your own boss!  Here’s what else you get:

• Earn additional income while sharing creativity.
• Make new and lasting friendships.
• Enjoy access to nearly unlimited creative ideas.
• Receive a free subscription to an exclusive monthly magazine.
• Receive two free months subscription to your own business website.
• Opportunity to earn free products and incentive trips.

This is a great time to join – you’ll be up and running in time for the Holiday Sales, and for the biggest promotion of each year – Sale-a-Bration, which is coming up in January!  If you’d like to learn more, please feel free to contact me.   I’d love for you to be a part of  my group — what have you got to lose?  If you know you want to join, you can SIGN UP ONLINE HERE  and use my password jdderrick.  In minutes, you will be up and running….and you will have access to our Demonstrator Area of our website.  You will love it!

Please call me or talk to me if you want more details.  I love sharing with others what I love about Stampin’ Up!.

And now a couple of cards for you to see.  I saw these on another blog, and fell in love with them.  It is no surprise, though, since I love ribbon, DSP, and punches.  All of these make for an adorable, and very quick card!  I think you can figure these out (if you want to copy them), but if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask.

I’ve worked on a few things this weekend — with what limited time I had — and I’m anxious to photograph them in the daylight today so I can post them later in the week.  Keep coming back for the Spectacular Sale information and more ideas.

And by the way…..we were very sad to lose our football game Friday night.  My Senior daughter was particularly sad, as it was her last “ever” high school football game.  We are recovering, but it was a tough loss for the boys.  Enough said, I really don’t want to re-live it all again.  It is tough to think of it, and even tougher to realize the semester is coming to a close for my baby girl.  We also had to order Graduation invitations, and the cap and gown, TODAY!!!  Yep, I’m officially depressed!

Leave a Reply

