Thanksgiving Card with My Digital Studio

This month at our club classes I wanted to do a Thanksgiving Card.  I had plenty of the Autumn Spice Specialty Paper, but I didn’t have the Day of Gratitude Stamp Set.  I’ve been trying to be “good” and not order EVERYTHING I want!  Aren’t you surprised?

However, I did purchase the Autumn Spice Digital Kit and it came to the rescue in a BIG WAY!  Here’s a look at it…

Look at everything that you get in this kit!  The DSP, and TWO stamp sets.  You get all of this for $9.95 and you can use it over and over and over again!  Any size, any color, anything you want!  I decided to print out the words for my customers and they used them on their card fronts.  Everything else is “real”, I guess you would say — not digital.  Only the words – printed in Early Espresso to match up perfectly!  I punched the words out with our awesome Designer Label punch, and then punched it out with Cajun Craze and More Mustard also.  If you cut them in half, and adhere them to the back of the words, you get this awesome framed look.  WOW!  Thanks to the creative person who thought this one up.  I enjoyed casing this from a fellow blogger!

I added some sponging to the card, actually lots of sponging, and it added alot of dimension to the card. 

So, do you want this Digital Kit?  Would you like more information?  Please give me a shout out or visit my website.  It will download to your computer and you will be ready to go!   Autumn Spice Digital Kit #122175

One thought on “Thanksgiving Card with My Digital Studio

  1. Love this card!! This MDS is really working on me!! Might not make it to January!! But that okay cause I know it could be lots of fun!!!

Leave a Reply

