Take Note

This is one of our projects for this month’s Club Class.  It’s a “skinny” notepad……..great for a shopping list or “to do list”.  I found some inexpensive PINK notepads at Big Lots and knew that they would be perfect for this project.  I had then chopped in half and here’s what I came up with!  I chose two of our Designer Paper collections that had pink in them so that the color scheme would work out just right.  The top photo uses “Lap of Luxury” and the photo below uses “Sweet and Sour”.   The stamps are from the Level 1 Hostess Set “Cute By the Inch”.

Here’s a peek at the inside, just in case you need a visual……and I’ve seen some really cute ones on other blogs where they added a pocket on the left side.  Sorry, gang, but I decided to keep it simple this time. 

Have a great day!!!!

2 thoughts on “Take Note

  1. I love your new look. And the skinny notepads. I miss club classes. Maybe next time around. We are keeping you and your family in our prayers.

    Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

