Two Tags — again!

I’m keeping this post a little shorter, as it is almost the same as yesterday’s post.  Just a little variety……..and I wanted to try out the new BUILDER WHEELS and the new 3 CELL INK CARTRIDGE.  I used Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, and Pumpkin Pie.  I used my new COLOR COACH to come up with this mixture of “fall” colors.  I was very pleased with the results. 

You can see the Builder Wheels that I used on page 121 of the catalog.  And you can see ALL of the choices in the Wheel Index on page 219.  I think these are really, really fun!  You can purchase an un-inked cartridge and customize it to be any colors you desire.  What a cool thing!  And if you only want to do one or two of the wheels (instead of all 3) you can put a “spacer” on the wheel and it just wheels one or two.  Lots of choices and flexibility with this one!

The stamped image on the front is from Cute by the Inch on page 13.  It is a Level 2 hostess set.  I used markers to color it so it would be the same colors as the wheel.  And check out the new Rich Razzleberry Grosgrain ribbon!  Nice!

Leave a Reply

