Out of the office…

Hello friends! I’ll be a little pre-occupied this week…….

This will be my home for the next 7 days……..but please come visit the blog to see some new projects.  I am away, but YOU are not forgotten.  I will “sea” you in a week!

By the way, we are on the “Caribbean Princess” but we are NOT sailing to the Caribbean.  We are headed to cooler weather in the New England and Canadian area.  We stop in Newport, Rhode Island, Boston, Massachusetts, Bar Harbor, Maine, St. John, New Brunswick, and Halifax, Nova Scotia.  I am so excited to visit new places and spend time with my dear friend, Carrie!  Today’s the day we have waited on for many, many months!  Happy 20th Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

