Happy Anniversary to me!

I know it is hard to believe……but 20 years ago today I married my college sweetheart, Charles. I have no doubt that he was sent to me from God, and continues to be everything that I need him to be…….and more!  God’s provision for my life included a Godly husband and father for many children — God is so, so good!!! 

These are not the best photos (since I took a picture of the picture in my wedding album) but I thought it would be fun to look back and show you what we looked like 20 years ago….

We will keep it simple today and share a lunch date or dinner date……but later this month we will leave on a cruise to the New England area.   I can’t wait!  Cooler temperatures, places I’ve never been, and some of our best friends are going with us…….I feel so blessed!

Please make sure you check out yesterday’s post (if you didn’t already) so you can see the framed art for my next class.   I hope you have a great day!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary to me!

Leave a Reply

