DVD Card Set with Parisian Breeze

You might remember a class that I had a year or so ago where we made this:

We used the retired set Sof t Summer and retired paper called Parisian Breeze — and we inserted four cards into it.  Remember?  Well, my neighbor, LeighAnn, made this same gift set using an empty Clear Mount Stamp Case.  I showed you one of her projects a few weeks ago, and this is another one.  I can’t wait to make some of these myself.

I hope you have a great day!  I enjoyed my first day at home yesterday (since the kids went back to school last week) and it was so peaceful and quiet.  Loved it!  I didn’t get much crafting done, but I did a little bit of sewing and several chores around the house.  I have several projects I’m formulating for classes this fall, so stick with me!  Have a super day and SMILE!!!! 

 

One thought on “DVD Card Set with Parisian Breeze

Leave a Reply

