“Elizabeth” Card Set

I made this set of cards for my hostess last weekend.  I used the single image stamp called “Elizabeth”.  I think this is a gorgeous image that offers great flexibility in design.  I chose to stamp small greetings from “Teeny Tiny Wishes” onto Whisper White Cardstock and punch them out with the Small Oval Punch.  I popped them up with Dimensionals to add a little “pop”. 

Cardstock:  Concord Crush, Daffodil Delight, and Whisper White

Ink:  Concord Crush

I think these cards would also look great with a name or initial/monogram in the center.  I’m anxious to try them out. 

Leave a Reply

