I’ll be back….

Good morning……I survived 19 ladies creating the “Fruit of the Spirit” Frame yesterday…….we had so much fun!  It was great to be able to teach several newcomers about stamping and creating.  I love my job!!!!

I have a great new class planned for August 22nd, and many of the guests yesterday have already signed up.  I will be back later with the photos and details.  Unfortunately, I am headed out the door for our first court hearing with our new baby.  (the first of many, I’m sure!)  I am not able to work at home today, so I will have to get back to you later today about the class.

Thanks for your friendship, words of encouragement, and LOVE!  Some of you know that we have been off to a “rough start” with our little guy, and we just discovered more medical needs yesterday.  It will not be that big of a deal, as long as we treat it, but it is just another “hurdle” to jump over.  But I’m so thankful that God placed him with us and that we have the resources to care for his EVERY need!!!  We will stay on top of things — and he will get the care he needs!

One thought on “I’ll be back….

Leave a Reply

