Notecard Gift Set

I think you will LOVE this idea………my neighbor actually made this, but she gratiously allowed me to photo it for the blog.  Thank you, LeighAnn! 

This is a gift item made with our Clear Mount Stamp Cases.  They are sold on page 192 in the catalog, and you can purchase 4 of them for $4.95.  WOW!  I think that is quite a bargain!  She decorated the outside with Sunny Garden DSP, made a belly band that slides off and on, and then created 4 gorgeous cards for the inside.  I am anxious to create some of these of my own!

I hope you enjoy this fun idea……..since I didn’t make these cards, I am not going to try to post a “recipe”.  However, if you need any help figuring it out, I will do my best to find out for you.  Have a great day!  And make sure you come back tomorrow to see the details of my next class.  You will really like it — or at least I think you will 🙂

One thought on “Notecard Gift Set

Leave a Reply

