A few reminders…

Stamper’s Ten Club Classes

I have heard from MOST of you about this, but if you are still wanting to join the club this year (August-June), please let me know.  You can find the details HERE.  It is not too late to join.  This is a great opportunity for beginners and more advanced stampers, too.

Fruit of the Spirit Frame Class

Monday, August 9th – Morning OR Evening Class

Click on the photo for details. This is an easy class — perfect opportunity for bringing a friend and letting them see what Stampin’ Up! has to offer.

Ribbon Shares

I have a few packages of ribbon that are still available from my newest ribbon shares.  Would you like to purchase one of them?  I am taking orders for additional ribbon shares.  What is your request?  What type of ribbon would you like to see in my next share???

CLICK HERE to see the ribbon share details.

ONE MORE JOURNAL

And here is MY journal that I created for myself to take to convention.  If you missed the journals for my friends, scroll on down a few posts.  You will also see the link to the pattern.  These are very easy if you have a little sewing experience.  Let me know if you need help with the pattern or advice…

Stampin’ Up! is now offering Designer Fabrics in the new Winter Mini Catalog.  I can not WAIT to get my hands on the 6 new designs.  I am going to make so many project ideas that I saw at convention.  I can pre-order the fabric on August 1st – yippee!!!

Leave a Reply

