Quilted Journals (part 2)

These are the other 2 fabric choices that I used for my quilted journals.  If you haven’t read yesterday’s post, please scroll on down for the details, the pattern, and all the scoop!  I also made one more, for myself, using some of my 30’s Reproduction fabrics.  I forgot to photograph that one, so I’ll show it to you next week when I am home from convention.  I will be flying home tomorrow…….say prayers for good weather and no delays!  If you need me……..give me a call or send me an e-mail!

One thought on “Quilted Journals (part 2)

Leave a Reply

