Chic Boutique Birdhouse

Good Monday Morning!  I’m headed to Salt Lake City for the week……..for our annual Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I am so, so excited and can’t wait to see some of my very best girlfriends!!!  I am also excited to learn new Stampin’ Up! techniques and learn how to use some of our new products…..

The cards that I will be showing you this week are cards that I will be swapping at Convention.  I hope to get LOTS of new samples in return! Notice the pretty little ribbon?  If you’d like a “sample” of these cute, narrow ribbons, you will want to check out my “Ribbon Shares”.  You can click on “Ribbon Shares” in the sidebar or scroll down a few posts.  Have a great day!

Supplies used:

Stamp Set:  Chic Boutique (Item #113744, page 76)

Ink:  Black StazOn, Daffodil Delight, Marina Mist (for coloring bird/birdhouse accents)

Cardstock:  Whisper White, Marina Mist, Daffodil Delight, Basic Black, Shimmery White (center)

Accessories:  1/8″ Marina Mist Taffeta Ribbon, Eyelet Border Punch, Dimensionals, Blender Pens

Leave a Reply

