Ribbon Shares Now Available

I have 2 different Ribbon Shares available at this time.  Details and photos are below.  I will be happy to mail them to you (at no extra cost) if you do not live in the area.

In Color Collection

1/2″ Stitched-Poly Ribbon in 5 colors

2 yds. of each color

$12

 

1/8″ Taffeta Ribbon (13 colors)

Narrow Taffeta Ribbon trimmed with white edges

2 yds of each color

$22

I will look forward to showing you samples using these ribbons in the days ahead.  I finally got all my new stuff put away in my office, all of the stamp sets assembled, and all the ribbons cut for orders.  Now, I’m working on projects for my roommates at Convention next week, and samples using these new supplies.  Check back with me and let me know if you’d like to purchase some ribbon. 

By the way, I can also accept credit card purchases for these ribbons.  I just don’t have a “fancy set-up” to click and pay on the blog.  You will have to call me or e-mail me with your credit card information.  Sorry!

2 thoughts on “Ribbon Shares Now Available

  1. Pingback: Cherish Card « Perrywinkle Press

  2. Pingback: A few reminders… « Perrywinkle Press

Leave a Reply

