New Catalogs Orders begin today!

Today is a fun day in the “Stampin’ Up! world”…….we can start ordering from the NEW catalog.  I have my list made……but I won’t tell you how long it is!  I will be placing orders from my Customer Appreciation Party today, as well as orders for Ribbon Shares.  There are so many new colors and styles of ribbon.  There is no way we can afford them all, but I hope that my Ribbon Shares will help you get a sampling of them so you can fall in love with them…….or at least that is what happens to me!  Please call me or e-mail me if you want to be in on my FIRST ORDER today.  I will order at 1:00 Central Time.

These are two of the Make and Take Projects from my Customer Appreciation Party.  You will notice 3 of our new colors:  Cherry Cobblier, Daffodil Delight, and Marina Mist.  There are actually 6 new colors (brand new, never before as an In Color), and also 5 brand new shades of In Color.  If that wasn’t confusing enough, there are some RETURNING colors such as Riding Hood Red and Wild Wasabi (previously an In Color) — so many of my projects will get a new facelift with exciting, fresh colors. 

If you are interested in ordering any of the new colors, please contact me for details, or visit my Stampin’ Up! Website.

Here are a few more shots from my Customer Appreciation Party……..if you missed it this year, I sure hope you will try to come next year!  We had a ton of fun and everyone went home with at least 2-3 prizes.  Some even won more!

There were two “catagories” for the prizes.  There were hand-stamped gift items that I was giving away for prizes, and then there were retired stamp images and accessories.  Many of these were brand new, but a few had been used a time or two.  The ladies never seem to mind…….that is the great thing about stamps — they last forever!

Leave a Reply

