Customer Appreciation Party today!

These are two of the “hand stamped” gift items that will be prizes at tonight’s Customer Appreciation Party.  I have 32 stamp sets, 11 accessories, 25 hand-stamped gift items, a grand prize basket, and 5 booking buckets………all them will be FREE to my fantastic customers!  Want to attend?  Give me a buzz today, or e-mail me and I will get back to you with all the details. The new catalogs arrived yesterday.  They are labeled and ready for you.  If you book a workshop or join my club (starts in August) then your catalog is FREE.  Otherwise, they are $10.  When you purchase the catalog, you will receive a $5 gift certificate to use when you place your first order. 

Yesterday ended up being a wonderful, but busy day!  Lindsey got her Driver’s License in the morning.  I wish I could say that it was quick and easy, but I’ve decided nothing is quick and easy when you deal with the DPS…… however, the TEST was easy and she passed with flying colors!  HOORAY!  Now I have 2 teenage insurance premiums to pay and 2 drivers to keep me up at night worrying about!  The joys of parenting…..in full force at our house!Getting her photo taken…

Getting her vision checked…

Fingers printed….

Smiling because she passed……it is over, and she can breathe again!

It is official…….another Derrick driver!

Leave a Reply

