“For All You Do” Card

I found this extra embossed piece on my desk (yes, when I was cleaning up!) and decided to use it up!  I am re-cycling things left and right these days.  I’m trying to use all this stuff up so that when the new stuff is available on July 1st, I won’t have any excuse to not buy more stuff! 

I love this Melon Mambo color……..and it is so, so cheerful!  I’m so glad it is not retiring.  Pink colors make me so, so happy!  By the time you read this, we should be at the end of our mission trip and flying home tomorrow.  I can’t wait to tell you all about it and share some photos!

Supplies used:

Stamps:  For All You Do

Ink:  Melon Mambo

Cardstock:  Whisper White, Melon Mambo

Accessories:  Melon Mambo Marker, Two-Way Glue Pen, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Scalloped Square Punch, Melon Mambo Polka Dotted Grosgrain Ribbon

Leave a Reply

