Notepads from a friend…

These two notepads were given to me by a dear friend, Dee.  She is so very talented and such a blessing to me.  She always brings me such sweet little gifts when we meet for our club classes.  This past week, when she was the hostess, she brought a notepad to everyone in the group!  What a sweetie……so thoughtful!  Although they don’t use SU supplies, I just couldn’t wait to show them off!  Enjoy! 

If all my posts work out correctly (since I did them ahead of time), you should be seeing this on Thursday……and today is our “fun day” in Chicago.  We will be at the Cubs game this afternoon at Wrigley Field, going out to eat and seeing some evening sights in Chicago……..should be a nice way to end the week!

Leave a Reply

