Prom Pictures

PROM PICTURES

We had a wonderfully exciting weekend………but I am so tired and exhausted!  We decorated for Prom on Friday night until pretty late, baked desserts and got Allyson ready on Saturday, headed back to school to finish decorating, chaperoned the Prom, tore down/cleaned up after the Prom………and ended up with very little sleep in the midst of it all!  I wouldn’t change a thing…..it was so exciting to be a part of it all, but I need a little more sleep in my OLD AGE!!!!  So, here are a few photos.  I have about 400, but here are a few of my favorites.  We couldn’t have been prouder of our beautiful first-born.  I know I’m a little biased, but she was the most gorgeous one there!  Ha!

Best friends from school…….Shane and Shelby Hennig

Haley Dunn (friend from church), Allyson, and Kelsi Melde (friend from school)

 

Ready to roll……they went to Austin for dinner and had a blast!  Love, love, love, all these kiddos!!!Well, that’s it for now.  Have a great day! 

2 thoughts on “Prom Pictures

  1. Pingback: My next class: May 7th « Perrywinkle Press

Leave a Reply

