More cards from club…

If you missed yesterday’s post, please scroll down and read the details about my One Sheet Wonder class that we had last night at my April Club Class.  The ladies could choose the Pretty in Pink/So Saffron color scheme or this Orchid Opulence/Certainly Celery Color Scheme.  I really liked how they both turned out and you can purchase the details from Diane’s Designs.  Thanks for stopping by…..I’m keeping it short and sweet today.  We are enjoying our last full day with our foster baby and she will leave Thursday to begin her journey with her new parents.  Thanks for PRAYERS for all involved.  I could really feel God’s hand at work yesterday and I have a real peace about it all.  It will still be painful, but I will be OK……

One thought on “More cards from club…

  1. Dawn,
    I’m sure you will miss your sweet little one. She is so lucky to have you and your family in her life. Thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

