“Create the Write Stuff” Box

This is the box that I created for my next class on April 17th.  You can come to my house for the class, or you can order the kit.  You will receive everything needed to make 12 cards and the box.  Kits are available, and I am offering FREE SHIPPING if you are unable to pick up your kit. 

I got the idea for this box, and the cards for the class from my friend Maria, and she was inspired projects she was on Andrea Walford’s Blog. 

You can fit 5-6 cards/envelopes into the box for a nice gift ensemble!  You will have enough supplies to make more boxes for the other cards, but you might want to keep them for yourself!  🙂

Leave a Reply

