Class Kits for Sale: $12

While supplies last……I have several “left-over” kits from the weekend’s class.  I would LOVE to get them off of my dining room table and into your hands…….for a deeply discounted price!  I am selling them for only $12.  I will mail a kit to you for an additional $3 if you can not come and pick it up at my house.   Your kit includes all the supplies you need to make 10 cards.  All solid cardstock is pre-cut.  You will ONLY need to have adhesive and word stamps to complete the cards at home. 

You will recieve full-color handouts and all dimensions listed for each card.  Your kit includes half of the Tailor Made Simply Scrappin’ Kit, Corduroy Buttons, ribbons, linen thread, and brads.  All supplies used in the cards above.   I also used some circle punches to complete one of the cards.  If you do not own any circle punches, please let me know and I will punch them out ahead of time for you.

2 thoughts on “Class Kits for Sale: $12

Leave a Reply

