We’re Home…….and time for my next class!

We are back from our cruise and had a fabulous time!  It was quite warm in the Caribbean…..enough to make me dread the summer heat headed our way, but we enjoyed our time away and made many family memories.  We were glad to be home again, though, and missed our foster baby so, so much.  She is back in our home and seemed to survive our absence.   I will post some more photos later on when I have a chance, and the entire album will be on Facebook.   Let me know if you are not on facebook and want me to send you a link……..it is no problem at all.   For now,  I want to focus on telling you about my next class, and then I must get back to the laundry! 

A couple of weeks ago, I posted a class using the Tailor Made Simply Scrappin’ Kit.  I was planning to have this class prior to Spring Break, but the class did not make.  I would like to try again…..as I’m hoping the date will work out better for all of you.  Please RSVP and let me know if you want to attend, or just want to purchase a kit.  You will ONLY need word stamps to complete this project at home (and some adhesive), so this is a PERFECT option for those of you that would rather purchase the kit and create on your own time schedule.  This class will make 10 cards, but you will have ample supplies left over for more projects.  You will recieve HALF of the Simply Scrappin’ Kit featured in the catalog, 10 envelopes, all ribbon, buttons, brads, etc. to make the 10 cards.   I am showing samples below of 5 of the cards.  You will get full color photos and recipes for all 10 cards with your kit.    These cards are somewhat of a “masculine” type, and perfect for those times when we need to that type of card. 

Tailor Made for Men Class

Sunday, March 21st

2-4 p.m. at Dawn’s house

$20 for Class Kit – all supplies pre-cut

 

One thought on “We’re Home…….and time for my next class!

  1. Pingback: Tailor Made Class this Sunday « Perrywinkle Press

Leave a Reply

