Covered Scratch Pad and Pen Set

 

Here is my version of Julie’s idea that I saw on Split Coast Stampers.  The ladies in my club really liked the idea, too!  I used Vintage Vogue Stamp Set (page 26 Mini Catalog) and Cottage Rose Designer Series Papers.  I also used the gorgeous NEW Satin Ribbon — I am in love the the beauty of this ribbon.  The Old Olive and Certainly Celery both looked great with this project.  This color scheme is Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive, Certainly Celery, and Whisper White.

I am headed out the door for my church’s Women’s Retreat, so I am keeping this post short and sweet.  If you need more details on this project, you can check out Split Coast Stampers link above, or e-mail me personally.

Have a great weekend and come back Monday.  I will have photos and details for my next Stampin’ Up! class on Tuesday, March 2nd.  Please mark your calendar…

2 thoughts on “Covered Scratch Pad and Pen Set

Leave a Reply

